Fraser Valley Dart League - Abbotsford
We Never Stop Playing. Year Round Darts
Contact Us
President :                    Andy Davies

Secretary/Treasurer:   Paul Funk

               Deb White  778-987-7384

Other:                           Shelly Lewis  778-868-1959

This web site is owned and operated by the Abbotsford Fraser Valley Dart League
WelcomeFVDL ScheduleFVDL StatsFVDL 2011-2020FVDL RulesUpcoming EventsTournament ResultsSingles LeagueContact UsYouth League